ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel Dunedin

Contact Freephone NZ 0800 755 200
Location 755 George St, Dunedin, New Zealand (view map)
4 plus star, Sky TV, Free WiFi, MANZ member
Book Online

Guest Reviews for ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel

Archive

None

“Excellent service”

Reviewed 12 February 2014 (Liz19592014, Australia)

2014/03/12
We stayed here in February for 3 nights and from the time that we arrived until the time we left the service was fantastic. When we arrived we were walked to our room and Garry even carried one of our suitcases, which is not often seen anymore. We also needed to have some papers printed off and then scanned and none of this was any problem at all. We were also given vouchers to restaurants which saved us money as well. This motel is on the Main Street and walking distance to restaurants and shops. The rooms are huge and the shower was awesome. Would definitely recommend styling here. Liz

“An excellent choice”

Reviewed 17 February 2014 (NLR, London)

2014/02/17
Ten minute walk from caf├ęs and restaurants, Regal is a well maintained, and comfortable motel with conscientious owners. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfy and the bathroom and shower were excellent. The flat screen TV was of a good quality as was the DVD player we borrowed. Wifi is free within reason. Accommodation always seems to be tight in Dunedin, and this motel is undoubtedly and deservedly popular so book ahead. Dunedin is a great town full of cheap Asian eateries and when it is sunny the Otago peninsula is heaven on earth.

“Clean and convenient”

Reviewed 16 March 2013 (Jaym46, Virginia)

2013/03/16
The owners were very friendly and helpful. We were not far from the center and the octagon also many other attractions were within walking distance. The apartment was very clean and spacious and the kitchen was well equipped. Would definitely recommend this motel and would stay there again.

“Excellent place to stay in Dunedin”

Reviewed 14 March 2013 (ianrossmanchester, Manchester)

2013/03/14
Stayed for 5 nights in March 2013 and found Regal Court a fantastic place to stay. Room and bathroom both very very clean, nice and bright - felt like home. Also have to say thanks to the owners - who were very very friendly - for their help prior to my arrival. Location also good.

Check Live Availability,
Rates, and Book Online

TripAdvisor
Review 755 Regal Court Motel

ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel Dunedin

Contact ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel Dunedin by Phone Your hosts: Jo & Maggie
Contact ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel Dunedin by Phone NZ Freephone 0800 755 200 -
International +64 3 477 7729
ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel Dunedin Location 755 George Street, Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand (view map)
Contact ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel Dunedin by Email Email: stay@755regalcourtmotel.co.nz

ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme

Stay at three or more ASURE Accommodation Group
properties and receive $100 credit off your 10th stay!
Check Availability/Book Online
ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme
ASURE Accommodation Group Accepts All Major Credit Cards and: Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards. Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards
© 2017 ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel Dunedin - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman